Alabama Mineral & Lapidary Society

The Alabama Mineral and Lapidary Society is a non-profit organization
for people interested in geology, mineralogy, paleontology and lapidary arts.

Contact AMLS

OFFICERS

President - John Wild - president@lapidaryclub.com

Vice President - Levan Foster - vicepresident@lapidaryclub.com

2nd Vice President - Bud & Lou Ann Newell - 2ndvicepresident@lapidaryclub.com

Treasurer - Reggie Bolton - treasurer@lapidaryclub.com

Recording Secretary - Bunny Bolton - recordingsecretary@lapidaryclub.com

Corresponding Secretary - Lou Ann Newell - correspondingsecretary@lapidaryclub.com

Historian - Donna Sellers - historian@lapidaryclub.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Editor - Rhea Profitt - editor@lapidaryclub.com

Education - Rhea Profitt - education@lapidaryclub.com

Field Trips - Bud & Lou Ann Newell - fieldtrips@lapidaryclub.com

Hospitality - Rhea Proffitt - hospitality@lapidaryclub.com

Membership - Lou Ann Newell - membership@lapidaryclub.com

Programs - Levan Foster - programs@lapidaryclub.com

Property/Equipment - Don Hill - property@lapidaryclub.com

Publicity - Terri Wilson - publicity@lapidaryclub.com

Show Chair - Cathy Kellogg - showchair@lapidaryclub.com

Interim Webmaster - Steve Adams - webmaster@lapidaryclub.com



You are visitor number 1,220 to this page this year.

Home Page  |  Club Information  |  Meetings Schedule  |  Photographs!  |  Gem Show Information  
Current Newsletter  |  Become a Member!  |  Member Web Sites  |  E-mail the Webmaster  

© 2018  Alabama Mineral & Lapidary Society